AFAS Live concerts

Arena Boulevard 590, Amsterdam

Upcoming Events

Club Love Affair

Sat 3 Aug 2024

KoRn

Sun 4 Aug 2024

girl in red - DOING IT AGAIN - Europe Tour '24

Sun 8 Sep 2024

David Garrett and his band. «Alive» 2024 Tour

Tue 17 Sep 2024

Epica - The Symphonic Synergy

Thu 19 Sep 2024

Epica - The Symphonic Synergy

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Heilung

Sat 21 Sep 2024

Aurora - What Happend To The Earth? Part 1.

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Rotimi Live in Concert

Mon 30 Sep 2024

Gipsy Kings feat. Nicolas Reyes

Tue 1 Oct 2024

Wallows - Model Tour

Fri 4 Oct 2024

Wolfsnächte Tour 2024: Powerwolf

Sat 5 Oct 2024

Whitney - a tribute by Glennis Grace

Sun 6 Oct 2024

The Driver Era – X Girlfriend Tour

Tue 8 Oct 2024

The Fortunate Sons

Sat 12 Oct 2024
New

Lil Tjay - The Past 2 Present European Tour

Sun 13 Oct 2024

Lindsey Stirling - The Duality Tour

Mon 14 Oct 2024

Brit Floyd - Pulse World Tour 2024

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Human Musical Group Sensations GLASS ANIMALS: TOUR OF EARTH

Sat 26 Oct 2024

Gavin DeGraw - Chariot 20th Anniversary Tour

Mon 28 Oct 2024

MARCUS KING: MOOD SWINGS THE WORLD TOUR

Tue 29 Oct 2024

Conan Gray - Found Heaven On Tour

Sat 2 Nov 2024

Conan Gray - Found Heaven On Tour

Sun 3 Nov 2024

Nas

Tue 5 Nov 2024

Similar venues

De Waalse Kerk

De Waalse Kerk

Amsterdam
Gashouder

Gashouder

Amsterdam
Het Concertgebouw Grote Zaal

Het Concertgebouw Grote Zaal

Amsterdam
Johan Cruijff ArenA

Johan Cruijff ArenA

Amsterdam
Koninklijk Theater Carre

Koninklijk Theater Carre

Amsterdam
LOVELEE

LOVELEE

Amsterdam
Show more