Albert Hall concerts

Peter Street, Manchester

Upcoming Events

José González

Mon 6 Dec 2021

Little Simz

Tue 7 Dec 2021

Gorgon City

Fri 10 Dec 2021

Starsailor

Mon 13 Dec 2021

Miles Kane

Fri 28 Jan 2022

Lloyd Cole

Tue 1 Feb 2022

Lord Huron

Wed 9 Feb 2022

Echo and the Bunnymen

Wed 16 Feb 2022

The Night Cafe

Fri 18 Feb 2022

Echo and the Bunnymen

Fri 25 Feb 2022

An Evening with Halestorm

Sun 27 Feb 2022

GoGo Penguin

Wed 2 Mar 2022

The Coral 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat 5 Mar 2022

Band of Horses

Mon 7 Mar 2022

Palaye Royale

Wed 9 Mar 2022

Gang of Youths

Sun 13 Mar 2022

Eels

Tue 15 Mar 2022

Cate Le Bon

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Similar venues

Aatma

Aatma

Manchester
AO Arena

AO Arena

Manchester
Band on the Wall

Band on the Wall

Manchester
Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Bowlers Exhibition Centre

Manchester
Bridgewater Hall

Bridgewater Hall

Manchester
Castlefield Bowl

Castlefield Bowl

Manchester
Show more