Aschaffenburg concerts

Concerts in this city

Eric Gales

Tue 4 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Rock Hits Vol. 2.0 - Reloaded in Symphony - mit Weltstar Deborah Sasson

Wed 5 Oct 2022 - Stadthalle Am Schloss - Kirchner Saal

King King

Wed 5 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Evergrey + special guest: Witherfall + Dust in Mind - Recharging Europe Tour 2021

Thu 6 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Henrik Freischlader - Bring Back The Time Tour 2022

Fri 7 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Gil Ofarim - Alles auf Hoffnung

Sat 8 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Andy Ost - Neues Programm | Premiere

Sun 9 Oct 2022 - Stadthalle Am Schloss - Kirchner Saal

Walter Trout

Tue 11 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

die feisten - Das Feinste der feisten

Wed 12 Oct 2022 - Stadthalle Am Schloss - Kirchner Saal

The Brew + Black Mirrors - 10 Years "A Million Dead Stars" Anniv. European Tour

Thu 13 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Jini Meyer

Fri 14 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Eivør

Sat 15 Oct 2022 - Colos - Saal

Venues in this city

Colos - Saal

Colos - Saal

Deutsches Hypnoseinstitut Rhein-main

Deutsches Hypnoseinstitut Rhein-main

Dhi Rhein-main

Dhi Rhein-main

F.a.n. Frankenstolz Arena

F.a.n. Frankenstolz Arena

Festplatz Aschaffenburg

Festplatz Aschaffenburg

Schloss Johannisburg - Ridingersaal

Schloss Johannisburg - Ridingersaal

Stadthalle Am Schloss - Kirchner Saal

Stadthalle Am Schloss - Kirchner Saal

Stadttheater Aschaffenburg

Stadttheater Aschaffenburg

Discover concerts of your favourite artists