Billie Eilish concert
Manchester

Tue 7 Jun 2022
7:30 PM

Tickets

Billie Eilish

Lineup

Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish

Other Billie Eilish events

International events

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, Belfast

Fri 3 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - The SSE Arena, Belfast, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, Dublin

Sat 4 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, Dublin

Sun 5 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Billie Eilish, Manchester

Wed 8 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - AO Arena, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, London

Fri 10 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, London

Sat 11 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, London

Sun 12 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, Glasgow

Tue 14 Jun 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, Birmingham

Wed 15 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour, London

Thu 16 Jun 2022 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour, Amsterdam

Sat 18 Jun 2022 8:00 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour, Frankfurt

Sun 19 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - Festhalle Frankfurt, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations