Bournemouth International Centre concerts

Exeter Road, Bournemouth

Upcoming Events

George Benson

Wed 26 Jun 2024

Gladys Knight The Farewell Tour

Sun 30 Jun 2024

The Four Tops/ The Temptations revue ft. Glen Leonard/ Tavares

Mon 9 Sep 2024

The Very Best of Texas

Tue 10 Sep 2024

Crowded House

Wed 16 Oct 2024

Ben Howard

Fri 18 Oct 2024

Il Divo

Sat 19 Oct 2024

The Australian Pink Floyd

Fri 15 Nov 2024

The Script

Tue 19 Nov 2024

The Human League

Tue 10 Dec 2024

Bowling For Soup - A Hangover You Don t Deserve 20th Anniversary Tour!

Sat 15 Feb 2025

Craig David Commitment Tour

Tue 18 Feb 2025

Gabrielle

Sat 19 Apr 2025

Similar venues

Bournemouth Pavilion

Bournemouth Pavilion

Bournemouth
Bournemouth Solent Hall

Bournemouth Solent Hall

Bournemouth
Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa

Chewton Glen Hotel & Spa

Bournemouth
Halo Bournemouth

Halo Bournemouth

Bournemouth
Madding Crowd

Madding Crowd

Bournemouth
O2 Academy Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Bournemouth
Show more