Brother Firetribe and One Desire concert
Birmingham

Thu 30 Mar 2023
7:00 PM

Tickets

Brother Firetribe and One Desire

Lineup

Brother Firetribe

Brother Firetribe

Other Brother Firetribe events

International events

Brother Firetribe & One Desire + Strale, Trier

Wed 20 Apr 2022 8:00 PM - Mergener Hof, Germany

Brother Firetribe + One Desire, Bruchsal

Fri 22 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Fabrik, Germany

Brother Firetribe & One Desire + Support: Stråle, Hannover

Sun 24 Apr 2022 8:00 PM - Bei Chez Heinz, Germany

Brother Firetribe & One Desire + Support: Stråle: European Co-Headline Tour 2022, Leipzig

Thu 23 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Hellraiser, Germany

Brother Firetribe & One Desire - European Co-Headline Tour 2022, Bochum

Sat 25 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Matrix, Germany

Brother Firetribe and One Desire, Manchester

Wed 29 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Manchester Academy, United Kingdom

Brother Firetribe and One Desire, London

Fri 31 Mar 2023 6:00 PM - Underworld, United Kingdom

Brother Firetribe + One Desire supported by Stråle: European Co-Headline Tour '22, Munich

Wed 12 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Backstage (Werk), Germany

Brother Firetribe, One Desire, Vienna

Sat 15 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Szene Wien, Austria

Brother Firetribe – One Desire – Strale, Nürnberg

Sun 16 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Hirsch, Germany

Brother Firetribe + One Desire + Support: Strale - European Co-Headline Tour 2022, Aschaffenburg

Wed 19 Apr 2023 7:00 PM - Colos - Saal, Germany

Brother Firetribe - One Desire, Hamburg

Fri 21 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Logo Hamburg, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations