Bryan Adams

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Bryan Adams concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

BRYAN ADAMS - SO HAPPY IT HURTS TOUR, Gothenburg

Fri 26 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - Scandinavium, Sweden

Bryan Adams, Stockholm

Sat 27 Apr 2024 8:00 PM - Hovet, Sweden

Bryan Adams, Oslo

Mon 29 Apr 2024 7:30 PM - Oslo Spektrum, Norway

Fri bar til Bryan Adams d. 01.05.2024, Odense

Wed 1 May 2024 8:00 PM - Jyske Bank Arena, Denmark

BRYAN ADAMS, Copenhagen

Thu 2 May 2024 8:00 PM - Royal Arena, Denmark

Bryan Adams, Herning

Fri 3 May 2024 8:00 PM - Jyske Bank Boxen, Denmark

Bryan Adams, Herning

Sat 4 May 2024 8:00 PM - Jyske Bank Boxen, Denmark

Bryan Adams, Coventry

Fri 17 May 2024 7:30 PM - Ricoh Coventry Stadium, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Sheffield

Sat 18 May 2024 7:30 PM - Utilita Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Cardiff

Sun 19 May 2024 6:30 PM - Cardiff Utilita Arena, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams-So Happy It Hurts Tour, Dublin

Tue 21 May 2024 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour, Belfast

Wed 22 May 2024 6:30 PM - The SSE Arena, Belfast, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour 2024, Erfurt

Fri 31 May 2024 8:00 PM - Messehalle Erfurt, Germany

Bryan Adams, Cork

Tue 11 Jun 2024 8:00 PM - Live At The Marquee, Ireland

Bryan Adams, Margate

Thu 13 Jun 2024 5:30 PM - Dreamland, United Kingdom

Plymouth Summer Sessions - Bryan Adams, Plymouth

Fri 14 Jun 2024 4:00 PM - Plymouth Hoe, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams - Delamere Forest, Northwich

Sun 16 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Delamere Forest, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Denbighshire

Tue 18 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Llangollen Pavilion, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams - High Lodge Thetford Forest, Thetford

Thu 20 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Thetford Forest, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Halifax

Sun 23 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - The Piece Hall, United Kingdom

Bryan Adams, Trondheim

Sun 30 Jun 2024 TBA - Bryggeribyen EC Dahls Arena, Norway

Bryan Adams | So Happy It Hurts Tour, Cologne

Wed 21 Aug 2024 8:00 PM - LANXESS Arena, Germany

BRYAN ADAMS, Paris

Mon 30 Sep 2024 8:00 PM - ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE, France

Bryan Adams, Vorst

Thu 3 Oct 2024 8:00 PM - Vorst Nationaal/Forest National, Belgium

Bryan Adams is a Canadian singer and songwriter born in 1959 in Kingston, Ontario. He is best known for hits such as "Summer of 69," "Heaven," and "Everything I Do (I Do It for You)." Adams' music career began in the 1970s when he started performing in clubs and bars in his hometown. In 1980, he released his debut album "Bryan Adams," which was a success in Canada and the United States.

Adams is also known for his concerts, which are popular with fans around the world. His performances are always full of energy and emotion, and audiences love singing along to his biggest hits. Tickets for Bryan Adams concerts are in high demand, so it is advisable to book them in advance to ensure a spot in the venue.

Adams is also an active supporter of environmental and animal rights causes. He supports various charitable organizations and campaigns that promote sustainable development and nature conservation.

In addition to music, Bryan Adams is also known for his work as a photographer and author of books. His photographs have been published in major magazines worldwide, and his photographic books have gained a lot of appreciation among art enthusiasts.

Overall, Bryan Adams is a talented artist who has gained a loyal fan base worldwide through his music and public service. His concerts are always a unique experience, and if you have the chance to see him live, be sure to grab tickets as soon as possible.

Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists
ad