There are no upcoming BTS events. Sign up for an BTS Alert.

BTS, the South Korean boy band, has taken the world by storm with their infectious music and captivating live performances. With their global popularity continuing to soar, getting tickets to their concerts has become a highly coveted experience for fans around the world.

Since their debut in 2013, BTS has become a cultural phenomenon, amassing a dedicated fan base that has propelled them to international stardom. Their music, which often incorporates elements of hip hop, pop, and R&B, has resonated with fans across all age groups and cultures, and their energetic live performances have become a hallmark of their success.

BTS' live concerts are a sensory overload, with elaborate stage setups, synchronized choreography, and pyrotechnics that make for an unforgettable experience. Their shows often sell out within minutes of going on sale, and fans travel from around the world to see them perform live.

In addition to their live concerts, BTS has also made appearances at various music festivals and award shows, where they have consistently delivered show-stopping performances. Their ability to connect with their audience and create a fun, engaging atmosphere is a testament to their natural showmanship and talent as performers.

Despite their incredible success, BTS remains humble and grateful to their fans, often expressing their gratitude during their concerts and social media channels. They have become a symbol of hope and inspiration to their fans, spreading messages of positivity and self-love through their music and performances.

In recent years, BTS has continued to break barriers and set new records, becoming the first South Korean act to top the Billboard Hot 100 chart with their hit single "Dynamite" and receiving numerous awards and accolades for their music and performances.

As their popularity continues to rise, getting tickets to BTS' concerts has become a highly competitive process, with fans eagerly anticipating their next tour announcement. However, for those lucky enough to attend, BTS' concerts are a one-of-a-kind experience, with a vibrant atmosphere and high-energy performances that leave a lasting impression.

With their undeniable talent, infectious music, and captivating live shows, it's clear that BTS is a force to be reckoned with in the music industry. Their concerts are a celebration of their music and their connection with their fans, and are not to be missed for anyone who loves live music and unforgettable performances.

Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists