Celine Dion concert
Manchester

Sun 5 Jun 2022
TBA

Tickets

Celine Dion

Lineup

Celine Dion

Celine Dion

Other Celine Dion events

International events

Celine Dion, Birmingham

Wed 25 May 2022 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Celine Dion, Birmingham

Thu 26 May 2022 6:30 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Celine Dion, London

Sun 29 May 2022 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Celine Dion, London

Mon 30 May 2022 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Celine Dion, Dublin

Wed 1 Jun 2022 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Celine Dion, Dublin

Thu 2 Jun 2022 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Celine Dion, Manchester

Mon 6 Jun 2022 TBA - AO Arena, United Kingdom

Celine Dion, Glasgow

Wed 8 Jun 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Celine Dion, Glasgow

Thu 9 Jun 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Céline Dion - Courage World Tour, Mannheim

Sun 12 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - SAP Arena, Germany

Céline Dion, Zürich

Wed 15 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - Hallenstadion, Switzerland

Céline Dion, Zürich

Thu 16 Jun 2022 7:30 PM - Hallenstadion, Switzerland

Recommended events

Show more recommendations