CHSQ: Stiff Little Fingers
Belfast

Sat 19 Aug 2023
6:00 PM

Tickets

CHSQ: Stiff Little Fingers

Lineup

Stiff Little Fingers

Stiff Little Fingers

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
CHSq

CHSq

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
Peter Hook and the Light

Peter Hook and the Light

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Stiff Little Fingers events

International events

Stiff Little Fingers, Nottingham

Mon 11 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Rock City, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Birmingham

Tue 12 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Birmingham, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Bristol

Wed 13 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bristol, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Newcastle upon Tyne

Fri 15 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - O2 City Hall, Newcastle, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Glasgow

Sat 16 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Barrowland, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Glasgow

Sun 17 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Barrowland, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Leeds

Thu 21 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Leeds, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, Manchester

Fri 22 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Manchester Academy, United Kingdom

Stiff Little Fingers, London

Sat 23 Mar 2024 7:00 PM - Roundhouse, United Kingdom

CHQS: Stiff Little Fingers, Belfast

Sat 17 Aug 2024 6:00 PM - Custom House Square Belfast, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad