Coldplay: Music of the Spheres World Tour concert
London

Sat 20 Aug 2022
5:00 PM

Tickets

Coldplay: Music of the Spheres World Tour
Coldplay - Infinity Ticket

Lineup

Coldplay

Coldplay

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Coldplay events

International events

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Barcelona

Wed 24 May 2023 5:00 PM - Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys, Spain

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Barcelona

Thu 25 May 2023 5:00 PM - Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys, Spain

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres World Tour, Barcelona

Sat 27 May 2023 9:30 PM - Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys, Spain

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres World Tour, Barcelona

Sun 28 May 2023 9:30 PM - Estadi Olímpic Lluis Companys, Spain

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Manchester

Wed 31 May 2023 5:00 PM - Etihad Stadium, United Kingdom

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Manchester

Thu 1 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Etihad Stadium, United Kingdom

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Manchester

Sat 3 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Etihad Stadium, United Kingdom

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Manchester

Sun 4 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Etihad Stadium, United Kingdom

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Cardiff

Tue 6 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Principality Stadium, United Kingdom

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Cardiff

Wed 7 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Principality Stadium, United Kingdom

COLDPLAY: MUSIC OF THE SPHERES WORLD TOUR 2023, Naples

Wed 21 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Stadio Diego Armando Maradona, Italy

Coldplay – Music of the Spheres World Tour, Naples

Thu 22 Jun 2023 7:00 PM - Stadio Diego Armando Maradona, Italy
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations