Dark Tranquillity // Ensiferum concert
Birmingham

Fri 8 Apr 2022
6:00 PM

Tickets

Dark Tranquillity // Ensiferum

Lineup

Dark Tranquillity

Dark Tranquillity

Other Dark Tranquillity events

International events

Dark Tranquillity // Ensiferum, London

Tue 5 Apr 2022 6:00 PM - Heaven, United Kingdom

Dark Tranquillity + Ensiferum, Dublin

Wed 6 Apr 2022 6:00 PM - The Academy, Ireland

Dark Tranquillity // Ensiferum, Manchester

Thu 7 Apr 2022 6:00 PM - Manchester Academy, United Kingdom

Dark Tranquillity + Ensiferum + Supports, Haarlem

Mon 11 Apr 2022 6:30 PM - Patronaat, Netherlands

Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum, Siegburg

Tue 12 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - Kubana Live Club, Germany

Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum, Hamburg

Wed 13 Apr 2022 6:45 PM - Markthalle, Germany

Dark Tranquillity + Ensiferum + Special Guests: Double Headlining Tour 2022, Leipzig

Thu 14 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Hellraiser, Germany

DARK TRANQUILLITY, ENSIFERUM + Special guests, Prague

Sat 16 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - MeetFactory, Czechia

Dark Tranquility + Ensiferum: Double Headlining Tour 2022, Munich

Mon 18 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - Backstage (Werk), Germany

Dark Tranquillity + Ensiferum, Salzburg

Tue 19 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Salzburg Rockhouse, Austria

Dark Tranquillity + Ensiferum, Vienna

Wed 20 Apr 2022 8:00 PM - Simm City Festsaal Zentrum Simmering, Austria

Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum - Double Headlining Tour 2022, Stuttgart

Tue 26 Apr 2022 6:00 PM - LKA Longhorn, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations