De La Warr Pavilion concerts

Marina, Bexhill on Sea

Upcoming Events

Kula Shaker

Tue 23 Apr 2024

Average White Band

Fri 3 May 2024

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - The '10' Tour

Sat 4 May 2024

Kenny Thomas - Him Tour

Sat 25 May 2024

Bat for Lashes

Tue 25 Jun 2024

Scouting for Girls

Tue 8 Oct 2024

John Grant - The Art of the Lie Tour

Sat 26 Oct 2024

Peter Hook & the Light

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Lightning Seeds

Sat 23 Nov 2024

The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show 2024

Sat 14 Dec 2024