Edinburgh Corn Exchange concerts

11 Newmarket Road, Edinburgh

Upcoming Events

Keane

Thu 1 Aug 2024

Blackberry Smoke

Tue 10 Sep 2024

The Undertones

Fri 27 Sep 2024

The Driver Era - X Girlfriend Tour

Tue 1 Oct 2024

The Enemy + The Subways + The Holloways

Fri 4 Oct 2024

New Model Army

Thu 10 Oct 2024

Wallows - Model Tour

Tue 15 Oct 2024

Wallows - Model Tour

Wed 16 Oct 2024

Shed Seven

Sat 23 Nov 2024

Jake Bugg

Sun 24 Nov 2024

The Wonder Stuff

Wed 11 Dec 2024

Skerryvore Winter Tour 2024 - Edinburgh

Fri 27 Dec 2024

Antarctic Monkeys

Fri 24 Jan 2025

Bowling for Soup - a Hangover You Don't Deserve 20th Anniversary Tour!

Thu 6 Feb 2025

You Me At Six - the Final Nights of Six

Fri 21 Feb 2025

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana

Sat 8 Mar 2025

The Mary Wallopers

Thu 13 Mar 2025

Heilung

Sat 19 Apr 2025

Similar venues

Assembly Rooms

Assembly Rooms

Edinburgh
Bannermans

Bannermans

Edinburgh
BT Murrayfield Stadium

BT Murrayfield Stadium

Edinburgh
Cabaret Voltaire

Cabaret Voltaire

Edinburgh
Edinburgh Castle Esplanade

Edinburgh Castle Esplanade

Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse

Edinburgh Playhouse

Edinburgh
Show more