Final Fling Feat Tide Lines
Edinburgh

Sun 1 Jan 2023
3:00 PM

Tickets

Final Fling Feat Tide Lines

Lineup

Tide Lines

Tide Lines

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
Elephant Sessions

Elephant Sessions

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Tide Lines events

International events

Tide Lines, Kilmarnock

Thu 9 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Grand Hall, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Aberdeen

Fri 10 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Aberdeen Music Hall, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Edinburgh

Sat 11 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Usher Hall, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Newcastle upon Tyne

Tue 14 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Newcastle University Student Union, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Liverpool

Wed 15 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Liverpool, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Manchester

Thu 16 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Band on the Wall, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Bristol

Sat 18 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Trinity, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Cardiff

Mon 20 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Clwb Ifor Bach, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Brighton

Wed 22 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Brighton Komedia, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, London

Thu 23 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - Electric Ballroom, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Leeds

Fri 24 Mar 2023 7:30 PM - Leeds Irish Centre, United Kingdom

Tide Lines, Birmingham

Sat 25 Mar 2023 7:00 PM - The Castle & Falcon, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad