Florence + The Machine

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Florence + The Machine concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

Florence + The Machine, London

Sat 28 Jan 2023 7:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Nottingham

Tue 31 Jan 2023 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Glasgow

Wed 1 Feb 2023 7:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Manchester

Fri 3 Feb 2023 7:30 PM - AO Arena, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Leeds

Sat 4 Feb 2023 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Florence + The Machine, Bournemouth

Mon 6 Feb 2023 6:30 PM - Bournemouth International Centre, United Kingdom

Florence and the Machine, Dublin

Wed 8 Feb 2023 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

FLORENCE & THE MACHINE - I-Days 2023, Milan

Thu 22 Jun 2023 6:00 PM - Ippodromo SNAI San Siro, Italy

Florence + The Machine, Cork

Mon 26 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Musgrave Park, Ireland

Florence + The Machine, Co. Dublin

Tue 27 Jun 2023 5:00 PM - Malahide Castle, Ireland

Belsonic: Florence + the MacHine, Belfast

Wed 28 Jun 2023 6:00 PM - Ormeau Park, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists