From the Jam

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new From the Jam concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

From the Jam, York

Fri 21 Jan 2022 7:00 PM - York Barbican, United Kingdom

From the Jam + the Selecter, York

Fri 21 Jan 2022 7:00 PM - York Barbican, United Kingdom

From the Jam + the Selecter, Manchester

Sun 23 Jan 2022 6:00 PM - O2 Ritz Manchester, United Kingdom

From the Jam + the Selecter, Edinburgh

Fri 28 Jan 2022 7:00 PM - Usher Hall, United Kingdom

From the Jam + the Selecter, Glasgow

Sat 29 Jan 2022 7:00 PM - Barrowland, United Kingdom

From the Jam - Up Close and Acoustic, London

Tue 22 Mar 2022 9:30 PM - Boisdale, Canary Wharf, United Kingdom

From the Jam - Up Close and Acoustic, London

Wed 23 Mar 2022 9:30 PM - Boisdale, Canary Wharf, United Kingdom

FROM THE JAM: Sound Affects Tour, Bournemouth

Fri 1 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bournemouth, United Kingdom

From the Jam + the Selecter, Exeter

Sat 2 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - The Great Hall, Exeter, United Kingdom

From the Jam - the Public Gets What the Public Wants, West Yorkshire

Sat 9 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Picture Drome, Holmfirth, United Kingdom

From The Jam, St Albans

Thu 14 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - Alban Arena, United Kingdom

From the Jam + the Selecter, Bristol

Fri 15 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bristol, United Kingdom

Recommended artists

Show more artists