Gary Barlow concert
Manchester

Thu 9 Dec 2021
7:30 PM

Tickets

Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow - Prime View

Lineup

Gary Barlow

Gary Barlow

Leona Lewis

Leona Lewis

Other Gary Barlow events

International events

Gary Barlow, Cardiff

Mon 6 Dec 2021 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, Nottingham

Tue 7 Dec 2021 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, Birmingham

Fri 10 Dec 2021 6:00 PM - Resorts World Arena, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, Leeds

Sat 11 Dec 2021 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, Liverpool

Mon 13 Dec 2021 6:30 PM - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, Bournemouth

Wed 15 Dec 2021 6:30 PM - Bournemouth International Centre, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, London

Thu 16 Dec 2021 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, London

Fri 17 Dec 2021 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Gary Barlow, Newcastle upon Tyne

Sat 18 Dec 2021 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations