Hannover concerts

Concerts in this city

Corey Taylor - Europe 2024

Tue 18 Jun 2024 - Swiss Life Hall

Rival Sons

Wed 19 Jun 2024 - Capitol

Karnivool - Tri Continental Drift Tour

Thu 20 Jun 2024 - Capitol

Steel Panther

Fri 21 Jun 2024 - Capitol

ROLAND KAISER - 50 Jahre - 50 Hits - Die große Tournee zum 50. Bühnenjubiläum

Fri 21 Jun 2024 - HDI Arena

The Smashing Pumpkins

Fri 21 Jun 2024 - Zag Arena

RPH Freistil 3

Fri 21 Jun 2024 - Landesfunkhaus - Gr. Sendesaal

RPH Freistil 3

Sat 22 Jun 2024 - Landesfunkhaus - Gr. Sendesaal

Peter Maffay & Band - We Love Rock 'n' Roll - Farewell Tour 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024 - HDI Arena

Hania Rani

Sun 23 Jun 2024 - Pavillon Am Raschplatz

Cradle of Filth

Mon 24 Jun 2024 - Musikzentrum Hannover

Against The Current

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Musikzentrum Hannover

Wargasm

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Lux

Take That - This Life Under The Stars - European Tour

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Gilde Parkbühne Hannover

Black Lips

Wed 26 Jun 2024 - Cafe Glocksee

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024

Wed 26 Jun 2024 - Gilde Parkbühne Hannover

Black Stone Cherry

Wed 26 Jun 2024 - Capitol

Of Mice & Men

Wed 26 Jun 2024 - Musikzentrum Hannover

Pet Shop Boys - Dreamworld – The Greatest Hits Live

Sat 29 Jun 2024 - Zag Arena

Show Me The Body

Thu 4 Jul 2024 - Bei Chez Heinz

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Fri 5 Jul 2024 - HDI Arena

Israel Nash

Sat 20 Jul 2024 - Musikzentrum Hannover

Calexico

Tue 23 Jul 2024 - Capitol

Finch: 10 Jahre Finch - Die Große Open Air Tour 2024

Sun 28 Jul 2024 - Gilde Parkbühne Hannover

Venues in this city

Altes Rathaus Hannover

Altes Rathaus Hannover

Apollokino

Apollokino

Astor Grand Cinema

Astor Grand Cinema

Bei Chez Heinz

Bei Chez Heinz

Bowling World

Bowling World

Cafe Glocksee

Cafe Glocksee

Capitol

Capitol

Chez Heinz

Chez Heinz

Dhc-halle

Dhc-halle

Dhi Hypnoseschule Niedersachsen Raum Hannover

Dhi Hypnoseschule Niedersachsen Raum Hannover

Die Hinterbühne

Die Hinterbühne

Ehrenhof Am Schloss Herrenhausen

Ehrenhof Am Schloss Herrenhausen

Show more venues
Discover concerts of your favourite artists