Ingested concert
Birmingham

Fri 18 Mar 2022
6:30 PM

Tickets

Ingested

Lineup

Ingested

Ingested

Vale of Pnath

Vale of Pnath

Other Ingested events

International events

Ingested, Manchester

Sat 19 Mar 2022 7:00 PM - Rebellion Club, United Kingdom

Ingested, Leeds

Tue 22 Mar 2022 7:00 PM - Temple of Boom, United Kingdom

Ingested, London

Fri 25 Mar 2022 6:00 PM - Underworld, United Kingdom

Ingested, Vulvodyna, Vale Of Pnath, Bound In Fear, Oberhausen

Sun 27 Mar 2022 7:30 PM - Kulttempel, Germany

Ingested, Haarlem

Tue 29 Mar 2022 7:20 PM - Patronaat, Netherlands

Ingested - Special Guests: Vulvodnya, Way Of Pnath, Bound In Fear, Berlin

Fri 1 Apr 2022 8:00 PM - Cassiopeia, Germany

Ingested + Vulvodynia, Leipzig

Sat 2 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Bandhaus Leipzig, Germany

INGESTED, VULVODYNIA, VCTMS, BOUND IN FEAR, Prague

Sun 3 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - Hudební klub Nová Chmelnice, Czechia

INGESTED, VULVODYNIA, VCTMS, BOUND IN FEAR, Prague

Sun 3 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - Futurum Music Bar, Czechia

Ingested, Vulvodynia, Vale of Pnath, Bound In Fear, Vienna

Tue 5 Apr 2022 8:00 PM - Escape Metalcorner, Austria

Ingested: Where Only Gods May Tread EU/UK Tour 2021, Munich

Thu 7 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Feierwerk, Germany

Ingested, Vulvodynia, Vale Of Pnath, Bound In Fear, Karlsruhe

Sat 9 Apr 2022 7:30 PM - Die Stadtmitte Karlsruhe, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations