James - 14 on 1st concert
Aberdeen

Mon 3 Jun 2024
6:00 PM

Tickets

James - 14 on 1st
James
James - Showdeck
Tickets for the James - 14 on 1st CONCERT on June 3, 2024, at P&J Live in Aberdeen are now available for purchase.

Lineup

James

James

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other James events

International events

James, Bournemouth

Wed 29 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bournemouth, United Kingdom

James, Stockton-on-Tees

Fri 31 May 2024 7:00 PM - Stockton Globe, United Kingdom

James, Newcastle upon Tyne

Wed 5 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

James, Glasgow

Fri 7 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

James, Leeds

Sat 8 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

James, Cardiff

Tue 11 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Cardiff Utilita Arena, United Kingdom

James, Birmingham

Wed 12 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

James, Manchester

Fri 14 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

James, London

Sat 15 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Lytham 2024 5 Day Pass Instalment, Lancashire

Wed 3 Jul 2024 5:00 PM - Lytham Green, United Kingdom

James (Orchestral), Bedford

Sat 6 Jul 2024 5:00 PM - Bedford Park, United Kingdom

James, Bedford

Sat 6 Jul 2024 5:01 PM - Bedford Park, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad