James concert
Bedford

Sat 6 Jul 2024
5:01 PM

Tickets

James Orchestral Performance - Official Ticket and Hotel Packages
Tickets for the James concert at Bedford Park in Bedford on July 6, 2024, are now available for purchase. Don't miss out on this exciting event!

Lineup

James

James

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour
Bedford Park Concerts

Bedford Park Concerts

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other James events

International events

James, Bournemouth

Wed 29 May 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Bournemouth, United Kingdom

James, Stockton-on-Tees

Fri 31 May 2024 7:00 PM - Stockton Globe, United Kingdom

James - 14 on 1st, Aberdeen

Mon 3 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - P&J Live, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

James, Newcastle upon Tyne

Wed 5 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

James, Glasgow

Fri 7 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

James, Leeds

Sat 8 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

James, Cardiff

Tue 11 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - Cardiff Utilita Arena, United Kingdom

James, Birmingham

Wed 12 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

James, Manchester

Fri 14 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

James, London

Sat 15 Jun 2024 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Lytham 2024 5 Day Pass Instalment, Lancashire

Wed 3 Jul 2024 5:00 PM - Lytham Green, United Kingdom

James (Orchestral), Bedford

Sat 6 Jul 2024 5:00 PM - Bedford Park, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad