JLS

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new JLS concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

JLS, Glasgow

Thu 21 Oct 2021 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

JLS, Newcastle upon Tyne

Fri 22 Oct 2021 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

JLS, Birmingham

Sat 23 Oct 2021 6:00 PM - Resorts World Arena, United Kingdom

JLS, Cardiff

Mon 25 Oct 2021 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom

JLS, Cardiff

Tue 26 Oct 2021 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom

JLS, Sheffield

Thu 28 Oct 2021 6:30 PM - Sheffield Arena, United Kingdom

JLS, Sheffield

Fri 29 Oct 2021 6:30 PM - Sheffield Arena, United Kingdom

JLS, Leeds

Sat 30 Oct 2021 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

JLS, Cardiff

Sun 31 Oct 2021 6:30 PM - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom

JLS, Liverpool

Tue 2 Nov 2021 6:30 PM - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom

JLS, Liverpool

Wed 3 Nov 2021 6:30 PM - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom

JLS, London

Thu 4 Nov 2021 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

JLS, which stands for Jack the Lad Swing, are an English R&B and pop group. Its members are Aston Merrygold, Oritsé Williams, Marvin Humes and JB Gill. They became famous by taking part in a talent show The X Factor, finally coming second. Their first two singles ‘Beat Again’ and ‘Everybody in Love’ occurred to be extremely successful. JLS’s self-titled debut album was released in 2009 and thanks to it the band won the awards for British Breakthrough and British Single at the 2010 BRIT Awards.

Recommended artists

Show more artists