Jugendkonzert concert
Bonn

Wed 19 Jun 2024
7:00 PM

Tickets

Jugendkonzert
Get ready for an unforgettable evening at the Jugendkonzert CONCERT on June 19, 2024, at Opernhaus Bonn in Bonn. Tickets are available now for this exciting event featuring talented young musicians. Don't miss out!

Lineup

Beethoven Orchester Bonn

Beethoven Orchester Bonn

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Beethoven Orchester Bonn events

International events

Hofkapelle/Unterwegs 1 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bad Honnef

Sun 8 Sep 2024 11:00 AM - Kursaal Bad Honnef, Germany

Familienkonzert 1 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Sun 29 Sep 2024 11:00 AM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Freitagskonzert 2 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Fri 25 Oct 2024 8:00 PM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Freitagskonzert 3 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Fri 15 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Im Spiegel 1 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Sun 17 Nov 2024 11:00 AM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Montagskonzert 1 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Mon 25 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Beethoven-Haus, Germany

Sitzkissenkonzert 1 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Sun 1 Dec 2024 10:00 AM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Sitzkissenkonzert 1 (Wdh.) - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Mon 2 Dec 2024 10:00 AM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Freitagskonzert 4 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Mon 16 Dec 2024 7:00 PM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Freitagskonzert 5 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Fri 7 Feb 2025 8:00 PM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Im Spiegel 2 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Sun 9 Feb 2025 11:00 AM - Opernhaus Bonn, Germany

Montagskonzert 2 - Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Bonn

Mon 10 Feb 2025 8:00 PM - Beethoven-Haus, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad