Justin Bieber concert
Amsterdam

Sat 14 Jan 2023
7:30 PM

Tickets

JUSTIN BIEBER - VIP 1: ‘JUSTICE’ VIP EXPERIENCE
JUSTIN BIEBER - VIP 3: ‘PEACHES’ VIP PACKAGE
JUSTIN BIEBER - VIP 4: ‘HOLD ON’ VIP PACKAGE
JUSTIN BIEBER JUSTICE WORLD TOUR
JUSTIN BIEBER - VIP 2: ‘GHOST’ VIP PACKAGE

Lineup

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Justin Bieber events

International events

Justin Bieber, Amsterdam

Wed 11 Jan 2023 7:30 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

JUSTIN BIEBER JUSTICE WORLD TOUR, Amsterdam

Fri 13 Jan 2023 7:30 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

Justin Bieber, Hamburg

Mon 16 Jan 2023 8:00 PM - Barclays Arena, Germany

Justin Bieber, Zürich

Wed 18 Jan 2023 8:00 PM - Hallenstadion, Switzerland

Justin Bieber, Cologne

Tue 31 Jan 2023 8:00 PM - LANXESS Arena, Germany

Justin Bieber, Frankfurt

Thu 2 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - Festhalle Frankfurt, Germany

Justin Bieber, Berlin

Sat 4 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Germany

Justin Bieber, Glasgow

Wed 8 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Justin Bieber, Glasgow

Thu 9 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Justin Bieber, Aberdeen

Sat 11 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - P&J Live, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Justin Bieber, London

Mon 13 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Justin Bieber, London

Tue 14 Feb 2023 8:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations