KEANE concert
Paris

Sat 27 Apr 2024
8:00 PM

Tickets

KEANE
Get your tickets now for the Keane concert at L'Olympia in Paris on April 27, 2024. Don't miss out on this unforgettable performance!

Lineup

Keane

Keane

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Keane events

International events

KEANE, Oslo

Sat 8 Jun 2024 7:00 PM - Sentrum Scene, Norway

Isle of Wight Festival 2024 Weekend, Newport

Thu 20 Jun 2024 TBA - Isle of Wight Festival, United Kingdom

Isle of Wight Festival, Newport

Sat 22 Jun 2024 12:00 PM - Isle of Wight Festival, United Kingdom

Keane, Marbella

Tue 9 Jul 2024 10:00 PM - Auditorio Starlite, Spain

Keane, Edinburgh

Thu 1 Aug 2024 7:00 PM - Edinburgh Corn Exchange, United Kingdom

Keane - Celebrating 20 Years Of Hopes And Fears, Bonn

Wed 7 Aug 2024 7:00 PM - Kunstrasen Bonn Gronau, Germany

Keane - Celebrating 20 Years of Hopes and Fears, Bonn

Wed 7 Aug 2024 7:00 PM - Kunstrasen Bonn Gronau, Germany

Keane - Celebrating 20 Years Of Hopes And Fears, Hamburg

Thu 8 Aug 2024 7:00 PM - Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Germany

Keane, Berlin

Fri 9 Aug 2024 6:30 PM - Zitadelle Spandau, Germany

Keane - Celebrating 20 Years of Hopes and Fears, Manchester

Sat 19 Oct 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad