Kings of Leon concert
Nottingham

Mon 8 Jul 2024
6:30 PM

Tickets

Kings of Leon
Get ready to rock out with Kings of Leon at Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on July 8, 2024! Grab your tickets now for an unforgettable night of music and energy.

Lineup

Kings of Leon

Kings of Leon

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Kings of Leon events

International events

Kings of Leon, Leeds

Thu 20 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Kings of Leon, Birmingham

Sat 22 Jun 2024 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Kings of Leon, Bristol

Sun 23 Jun 2024 3:00 PM - Ashton Gate, United Kingdom

GASTEINER Infinity LIDO SOUNDS Opening: Kings of Leon & The Kooks, Linz

Thu 27 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Donauufer - Urfahrmarkt, Austria

Kings of Leon, London

Sun 30 Jun 2024 2:01 PM - Hyde Park, United Kingdom

Kings of Leon, Glasgow

Tue 2 Jul 2024 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Kings Of Leon - Can We Please Have Fun World Tour, Dublin

Sat 6 Jul 2024 4:00 PM - Marlay Park, Ireland

Kings of Leon, Manchester

Wed 10 Jul 2024 6:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Kings Of Leon - Can We Please Have Fun - World Tour 2024, Cologne

Fri 12 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - LANXESS Arena, Germany

Kings of Leon, Cracow

Wed 17 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - TAURON Arena Kraków, Poland
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad