LANXESS Arena concerts

Willy-Brandt-Platz, Cologne

Upcoming Events

TOOL

Tue 18 Jun 2024

Rod Stewart - Live in Concert - One Last Time

Tue 25 Jun 2024

Megan Thee Stallion - Hot Girl Summer Tour

Thu 11 Jul 2024

Kings Of Leon - Can We Please Have Fun - World Tour 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024

Justin Timberlake - The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Sun 25 Aug 2024

Justin Timberlake

Mon 26 Aug 2024

Scorpions

Wed 18 Sep 2024

ONE VISION OF QUEEN feat. Marc Martel

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Kölle singt 2024 - Björn Heuser un Fründe

Sun 29 Sep 2024

Jonas Brothers

Wed 2 Oct 2024

Cat Ballou - 25 Jahre

Fri 4 Oct 2024

Cat Ballou - 25 Jahre

Sat 5 Oct 2024

Janet Jackson - Together Again

Sun 6 Oct 2024

Melanie Martinez - The Trilogy Tour

Thu 10 Oct 2024

Upgrade - Restaurant Henkelmännchen - 1LIVE KÖLN COMEDY-NACHT XXL 2024

Thu 17 Oct 2024

Upgrade - Restaurant Henkelmännchen - 1LIVE KÖLN COMEDY-NACHT XXL 2024

Fri 18 Oct 2024

1LIVE KÖLN COMEDY-NACHT XXL 2024

Sat 19 Oct 2024

NENA - Wir gehören zusammen Tour 2024

Thu 24 Oct 2024

CHILDISH GAMBINO - The New World Tour

Mon 4 Nov 2024

DJ Ötzi präsentiert MOUNTAIN MANIA - Après-Ski wie nie!

Fri 8 Nov 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Sun 10 Nov 2024

Beth Hart - Live 2024

Mon 18 Nov 2024

Bryan Adams | So Happy It Hurts Tour

Tue 19 Nov 2024

KYGO WORLD TOUR

Thu 21 Nov 2024

Similar venues

Alt Poller Wirtshaus

Alt Poller Wirtshaus

Cologne
Altstadtufer - Ableger Der Köln Düsseldorfer

Altstadtufer - Ableger Der Köln Düsseldorfer

Cologne
Artheater Köln

Artheater Köln

Cologne
Atelier Theater

Atelier Theater

Cologne
Blue Shell

Blue Shell

Cologne
Brauhauskeller Früh Am Dom

Brauhauskeller Früh Am Dom

Cologne
Show more