Mandela Forum concerts

Piazza Enrico Berlinguer, Florence

Upcoming Events

Umberto Tozzi

Fri 18 Oct 2024

Mahmood

Fri 25 Oct 2024

Tananai - Live 2024

Fri 8 Nov 2024

IRAMA Live 2024

Thu 21 Nov 2024

Mr Rain

Thu 28 Nov 2024

Gigi D'Alessio

Mon 2 Dec 2024

Antonello Venditti

Fri 6 Dec 2024

Alessandra Amoroso

Thu 12 Dec 2024

Gianna Nannini

Fri 13 Dec 2024

GIANNA NANNINI - Sei Nell'Anima - European Leg

Sat 14 Dec 2024

Gianna Nannini

Wed 18 Dec 2024

LAZZA

Mon 27 Jan 2025

Sfera Ebbasta

Thu 6 Mar 2025

Francesco Gabbani

Sat 15 Mar 2025

Negramaro

Sun 12 Oct 2025

Similar venues

Anfiteatro delle Cascine Ernesto De Pascale, ULTRAVOX

Anfiteatro delle Cascine Ernesto De Pascale, ULTRAVOX

Florence
Archivio Di Stato Di Firenze

Archivio Di Stato Di Firenze

Florence
Brillante - Nuovo Teatro Lippi

Brillante - Nuovo Teatro Lippi

Florence
Otel

Otel

Florence
Stadio Artemio Franchi

Stadio Artemio Franchi

Florence
Stazione Leopolda

Stazione Leopolda

Florence
Show more