Margate concerts

Concerts in this city

Jim Bob

Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Dreamland

From the Jam 'all Mod Cons' 45th Anniversary

Sat 11 May 2024 - Dreamland

elbow

Fri 7 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Bryan Adams

Thu 13 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Madness

Fri 14 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Limp Bizkit

Sat 15 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Simple Minds

Thu 20 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Craig David Presents Ts5

Fri 21 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Julian Marley & Uprising Band

Sat 22 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Sam Ryder

Thu 27 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Deacon Blue

Fri 28 Jun 2024 - Dreamland

Jack Savoretti

Fri 5 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

JLS

Sat 6 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Kaiser Chiefs

Sun 7 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Funk & Soul Weekender

Fri 12 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Richard Ashcroft

Fri 12 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Funk & Soul Weekender

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Manic Street Preachers & Suede

Fri 19 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

IDLES

Sat 20 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

Jess Glynne

Fri 26 Jul 2024 - Dreamland

The Roots + De La Soul

Fri 2 Aug 2024 - Dreamland

Giggs

Sat 3 Aug 2024 - Dreamland

Paloma Faith

Fri 16 Aug 2024 - Dreamland

Venues in this city

Dreamland

Dreamland

Margate Winter Gardens

Margate Winter Gardens

Discover concerts of your favourite artists