Microwave concert
Birmingham

Fri 25 Feb 2022
7:00 PM

Tickets

Microwave

Lineup

Microwave

Microwave

Other Microwave events

International events

Microwave, Hamburg

Thu 10 Feb 2022 8:00 PM - Hafenklang, Germany

Microwave, Berlin

Fri 11 Feb 2022 8:00 PM - Cassiopeia, Germany

Microwave, Munich

Sun 13 Feb 2022 8:00 PM - Backstage (Werk), Germany

Microwave, Cologne

Wed 16 Feb 2022 8:00 PM - Helios 37, Germany

Microwave, Southampton

Mon 21 Feb 2022 7:30 PM - Southampton Joiners, United Kingdom

Microwave, Manchester

Thu 24 Feb 2022 7:30 PM - The Star and Garter, United Kingdom

Microwave, Glasgow

Sun 27 Feb 2022 8:30 PM - King Tuts Wah Wah Hut, United Kingdom

Microwave, Newcastle upon Tyne

Mon 28 Feb 2022 7:30 PM - Cluny 2, United Kingdom

Microwave, Norwich

Wed 2 Mar 2022 7:30 PM - Waterfront, United Kingdom

Microwave, London

Thu 3 Mar 2022 6:00 PM - Underworld, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations