Cardiff Utilita Arena concerts

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff

Upcoming Events

Liam Gallagher: Definitely Maybe

Mon 3 Jun 2024

Thirty Seconds to Mars – Seasons

Mon 10 Jun 2024

James

Tue 11 Jun 2024

Paloma Faith

Thu 4 Jul 2024

The Postal Service + Death Cab for Cutie

Sat 24 Aug 2024

The Four Tops/ the Temptations Revue/ Tavares

Tue 3 Sep 2024

Jungle

Tue 10 Sep 2024

Texas: The Very Best Of Texas

Wed 11 Sep 2024

Elo Again

Sat 14 Sep 2024

Melanie Martinez - The Trilogy Tour

Tue 24 Sep 2024

Beverley Knight

Thu 26 Sep 2024

Leftfield & Orbital

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Steve Hackett

Fri 11 Oct 2024

Il Divo

Thu 17 Oct 2024

Becky Hill

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Whitney Queen of the Night

Fri 25 Oct 2024

Journey

Wed 30 Oct 2024

Jane McDonald

Thu 31 Oct 2024

Squeeze: 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Human Musical Group Sensations GLASS ANIMALS: TOUR OF EARTH

Tue 5 Nov 2024

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds: The Wild God Tour

Wed 6 Nov 2024

UB40 (with special guests SOUL II SOUL)

Thu 7 Nov 2024

The Australian Pink Floyd

Fri 8 Nov 2024

Scooter

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Similar venues

Alexandra Head, Cardiff Bay

Alexandra Head, Cardiff Bay

Cardiff
Bute Park

Bute Park

Cardiff
Cardiff Castle

Cardiff Castle

Cardiff
Cardiff Glee Club

Cardiff Glee Club

Cardiff
Cardiff University Students Union

Cardiff University Students Union

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Clwb Ifor Bach

Cardiff
Show more