Nürnberg concerts

Concerts in this city

AC/DC

Sat 27 Jul 2024 - Zeppelinfeld Nürnberg

Wolfmother

Wed 31 Jul 2024 - Hirsch

Less Than Jake

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Hirsch

Lacrimas Profundere - Descending Like Night Over Roads Tour 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024 - Der Cult

Quadro Nuevo

Fri 9 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Tommy Emmanuel - The Australian Guitar Legend

Tue 13 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Chris de Burgh - 50LO

Thu 15 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Herbert Pixner Projekt

Fri 16 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Herbert Pixner Projekt

Sat 17 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Plini - Mirage - Summer Tour 2024

Tue 20 Aug 2024 - Hirsch

Born Of Osiris + Distant

Wed 21 Aug 2024 - Hirsch

Gotthard

Thu 22 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

La Notte Italiana

Fri 23 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Faun

Fri 30 Aug 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

LEA

Sun 1 Sep 2024 - Halle am Tillypark

die feisten

Sun 1 Sep 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Wolfgang Ambros - Zusatzshow

Tue 3 Sep 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Felipe Baldomir

Tue 3 Sep 2024 - Club Stereo

Wolfgang Ambros

Thu 5 Sep 2024 - Serenadenhof Nürnberg

Heilung

Thu 5 Sep 2024 - Halle am Tillypark

Tiavo

Thu 5 Sep 2024 - Club Stereo

Scorpions

Wed 11 Sep 2024 - Arena Nürnberger Versicherung

Faber - Addio Tour 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024 - Löwensaal

James Hersey

Sat 14 Sep 2024 - Club Stereo

Venues in this city

Arena Nürnberger Versicherung

Arena Nürnberger Versicherung

Brandenburger Wirtshaus

Brandenburger Wirtshaus

Club Stereo

Club Stereo

Der Cult

Der Cult

Dhi Hypnose Schule Nürnberg

Dhi Hypnose Schule Nürnberg

Eben-ezer Kirche Martha Maria

Eben-ezer Kirche Martha Maria

Eventfläche Am Airport Nürnberg

Eventfläche Am Airport Nürnberg

Eventlocation Lux – Junge Kirche

Eventlocation Lux – Junge Kirche

Frankenhalle Nürnberg

Frankenhalle Nürnberg

Friedenskirche St. Johannis

Friedenskirche St. Johannis

Gemeinschaftshaus Langwasser

Gemeinschaftshaus Langwasser

Golden Nugget

Golden Nugget

Show more venues
Discover concerts of your favourite artists