O2 Academy Sheffield concerts

37 - 43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield

Upcoming Events

Livewire the AC/DC Show

Fri 19 Apr 2024

Cam Cole

Sat 20 Apr 2024

The Streets

Sat 25 May 2024

Electric Six

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Scouting for Girls

Wed 2 Oct 2024

Buzzcocks

Sat 5 Oct 2024

Stick To The Covers Tour

Thu 10 Oct 2024

The Doors Alive

Fri 18 Oct 2024

Limehouse Lizzy

Sat 19 Oct 2024

The Smyths

Fri 25 Oct 2024

Definitely Mightbe

Sat 9 Nov 2024

The Southmartins

Sat 23 Nov 2024

Fell Out Boy

Sat 18 Jan 2025

The Phonics / A Band Called Malice

Sat 25 Jan 2025

Prince Tribute... Endorphinmachine

Sat 8 Mar 2025

Similar venues

Bramall Lane Sheffield

Bramall Lane Sheffield

Sheffield
Corporation

Corporation

Sheffield
Delicious Clam

Delicious Clam

Sheffield
Foundry, Sheffield

Foundry, Sheffield

Sheffield
Greystones

Greystones

Sheffield
Leadmill

Leadmill

Sheffield
Show more