Olly Murs

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Olly Murs concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

Take That: This Life On Tour, London

Sun 28 Apr 2024 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, London

Wed 1 May 2024 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Manchester

Sun 12 May 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Birmingham

Sun 19 May 2024 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Birmingham

Mon 20 May 2024 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Nottingham

Sat 25 May 2024 5:00 PM - The City Ground Stadium, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Southampton

Sun 2 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - St Marys Stadium Southampton, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Bristol

Sun 9 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Ashton Gate, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Manchester

Tue 11 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Take That: This Life On Tour, Manchester

Wed 12 Jun 2024 7:30 PM - Co-op Live, United Kingdom

Olly Murs - Cannock Chase Forest, Rugeley

Sat 29 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Cannock Chase Forest, United Kingdom

Olly Murs - High Lodge Thetford Forest, Thetford

Sun 30 Jun 2024 5:00 PM - Thetford Forest, United Kingdom

Olly Murs is a British singer, songwriter, and television presenter. He became known in 2009 when he placed second on the British talent show "The X Factor". Since then, he has released seven studio albums, which have achieved platinum status in the UK and Ireland. His music is a blend of pop, soul, and R&B and his songs often address positive and joyful themes.

Olly Murs is also known for his energetic live performances and his concerts sell out quickly. If you are a fan of Olly Murs or just want to spend an evening with great music, be sure to order tickets for his next concert.

Olly Murs is also active as a radio and television presenter and has received many awards for his music, including several Brit Awards and a Grammy nomination. If you want to see a talented and entertaining artist live, don't miss the opportunity and get tickets for an Olly Murs concert quickly.

Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists
ad