Powerwolf

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Powerwolf concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

Iron Maiden, Frankfurt

Tue 26 Jul 2022 5:45 PM - Deutsche Bank Park, Germany

Powerwolf, Berlin

Fri 11 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - Ufo Im Velodrom, Germany

Powerwolf + Special Guest, Munich

Sat 12 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - Zenith, Die Kulturhalle, Germany

Powerwolf + Special Guests, Katowice

Mon 14 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - MCK Katowice, Poland

Powerwolf, Vienna

Thu 17 Nov 2022 6:45 PM - Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer, Austria

Powerwolf, Stuttgart

Fri 18 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, Germany

POWERWOLF, Zürich

Sat 19 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - Samsung Hall, Switzerland

Powerwolf, Frankfurt

Fri 25 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - Jahrhunderthalle, Germany

Powerwolf + Special Guest, Oberhausen

Sat 26 Nov 2022 6:40 PM - König-Pilsener-ARENA, Germany

Powerwolf, London

Tue 29 Nov 2022 6:00 PM - Roundhouse, United Kingdom

POWERWOLF + special guests, Amsterdam

Thu 1 Dec 2022 6:40 PM - AFAS Live, Netherlands

Powerwolf, Hamburg

Sat 3 Dec 2022 6:40 PM - Sporthalle Hamburg, Germany

Recommended artists

Show more artists