Rod Stewart concert
Manchester

Wed 14 Dec 2022
8:00 PM

Tickets

Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart - VIP Packages

Lineup

Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart

Other Rod Stewart events

International events

Rod Stewart, Nottingham

Wed 16 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Dublin

Fri 18 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Rod Stewart, Dublin

Sat 19 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Rod Stewart, London

Tue 22 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, London

Fri 25 Nov 2022 7:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Glasgow

Tue 29 Nov 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Aberdeen

Fri 2 Dec 2022 6:00 PM - P&J Live, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Glasgow

Sat 3 Dec 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Liverpool

Tue 6 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Birmingham

Fri 9 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Birmingham

Sat 10 Dec 2022 7:00 PM - Utilita Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom

Rod Stewart, Leeds

Tue 13 Dec 2022 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations