Roger Waters concert
Madrid

Fri 24 Mar 2023
9:00 PM

Tickets

Roger Waters
Roger Waters - VIP Party Package
Roger Waters - Early Entry VIP Package

Lineup

Roger Waters

Roger Waters

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Roger Waters events

International events

Roger Waters, Barcelona

Tue 21 Mar 2023 9:00 PM - Palau Sant Jordi, Spain

Roger Waters, Madrid

Thu 23 Mar 2023 9:00 PM - WiZink Center, Spain

Roger Waters, Amsterdam

Tue 4 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

Roger Waters, Amsterdam

Thu 6 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

Roger Waters, Amsterdam

Fri 7 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

Roger Waters, Johanneshov

Sat 15 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Tele2 Arena, Sweden

Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill Farewell Tour, Copenhagen

Mon 17 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Royal Arena, Denmark

Roger Waters, Copenhagen

Tue 18 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Royal Arena, Denmark

Roger Waters | HIS FIRST FAREWELL TOUR THIS IS NOT A DRILL, Cracow

Fri 21 Apr 2023 6:00 PM - TAURON Arena Kraków, Poland

Roger Waters | HIS FIRST FAREWELL TOUR THIS IS NOT A DRILL, Cracow

Sat 22 Apr 2023 6:00 PM - TAURON Arena Kraków, Poland

Roger Waters, Zürich

Tue 25 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Hallenstadion, Switzerland

Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill Tour 2023, Hamburg

Sun 7 May 2023 8:00 PM - Barclays Arena, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad