Roy Ayers Ubiquity concert
London

Tue 20 Sep 2022
7:00 PM
229

Tickets

Roy Ayers Ubiquity

Lineup

Roy Ayers

Roy Ayers

Other Roy Ayers events

International events

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Edinburgh

Wed 10 Aug 2022 7:00 PM - Liquid Room, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Glasgow

Sat 13 Aug 2022 7:00 PM - Oran Mor, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Colchester

Tue 16 Aug 2022 7:00 PM - Colchester Arts Centre, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Brighton

Fri 19 Aug 2022 7:30 PM - Brighton Concorde 2, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers, London

Sun 21 Aug 2022 7:00 PM - Jazz Cafe, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers, London

Mon 22 Aug 2022 7:00 PM - Jazz Cafe, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Southend-On-Sea

Wed 24 Aug 2022 7:00 PM - Chinnerys, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Hertfordshire

Wed 14 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - Harpenden Public Halls, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Bristol

Sat 17 Sep 2022 8:00 PM - Fiddlers Club, United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, London

Mon 19 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - 100 Club, United Kingdom

ROY AYERS, Coventry

Fri 23 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - The Empire., United Kingdom

Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Cambridge

Mon 26 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - Cambridge Junction, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations