Royal Arena concerts

Hannemanns Allé 18-20, Copenhagen

Upcoming Events

Niall Horan - The Show

Tue 12 Mar 2024

John Mayer: SOLO

Sat 16 Mar 2024

Simple Minds

Mon 8 Apr 2024

Dave Matthews Band

Wed 10 Apr 2024

MEDINA

Fri 12 Apr 2024

TENACIOUS D

Wed 1 May 2024

BRYAN ADAMS

Thu 2 May 2024

J Balvin - Que Bueno Volver a Verte Tour

Fri 10 May 2024

Jonas Brothers: FIVE ALBUMS. ONE NIGHT

Mon 20 May 2024

Olivia Rodrigo

Thu 30 May 2024

Rod Stewart

Sun 9 Jun 2024

Nicki Minaj

Tue 11 Jun 2024

André Rieu

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Judas Priest - Invincible Shield Tour Europe 2024

Wed 26 Jun 2024

The National

Tue 6 Aug 2024
New

Justin Timberlake - The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Thu 29 Aug 2024

D-A-D

Fri 1 Nov 2024

Aqua

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Hugorm

Fri 22 Nov 2024

Malte Ebert - Gennemsnitsdansker

Sat 23 Nov 2024

JONAH BLACKSMITH LIVE - FILMKONCERT

Sat 5 Apr 2025

Similar venues

Amager Bio

Amager Bio

Copenhagen
Beta

Beta

Copenhagen
Bremen Teater

Bremen Teater

Copenhagen
Charlottenborg Festsal

Charlottenborg Festsal

Copenhagen
Christians Kirke

Christians Kirke

Copenhagen
CISPA

CISPA

Copenhagen
Show more