Salut Salon concert
Erding

Sat 18 Nov 2023
8:00 PM

Tickets

Salut Salon

Lineup

Salut Salon

Salut Salon

CHECK TOUR DATES
New events
On tour

Other Salut Salon events

International events

Salut Salon - Träume, Hamburg

Fri 12 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Thalia Großes Haus, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Hamburg

Sat 13 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Thalia Großes Haus, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Hamburg

Sun 14 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Thalia Großes Haus, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Hamburg

Thu 18 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Thalia Großes Haus, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Hamburg

Fri 19 Jul 2024 8:00 PM - Thalia Großes Haus, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Mannheim

Fri 20 Sep 2024 8:00 PM - Capitol Mannheim, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Minden

Fri 4 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Stadttheater Minden, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Ravensburg

Sun 3 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Konzerthaus Ravensburg, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Berlin

Tue 19 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Philharmonie Berlin, Germany

Salut Salon - Träume, Rosenheim

Thu 21 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Kultur + Kongress Zentrum, Germany

Salut Salon - Weihnachten mit Salut Salon, Neubrandenburg

Fri 29 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Konzertkirche Neubrandenburg, Germany

Salut Salon - Weihnachten mit Salut Salon, Berlin

Sat 30 Nov 2024 8:00 PM - Ernst Reuter Saal Im Rathaus Reinickendorf, Germany
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended events

Show more recommendations
ad