Sam Smith

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Sam Smith concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

Sam Smith, Sheffield

Wed 12 Apr 2023 6:00 PM - Utilita Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sam Smith, Dublin

Fri 14 Apr 2023 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Sam Smith - Gloria the Tour, Dublin

Sat 15 Apr 2023 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Sam Smith, London

Tue 18 Apr 2023 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Sam Smith, London

Wed 19 Apr 2023 6:30 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Sam Smith, Glasgow

Sat 22 Apr 2023 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Sam Smith, Birmingham

Tue 25 Apr 2023 6:00 PM - Resorts World Arena, United Kingdom

Sam Smith - GLORIA the tour, Copenhagen

Sat 29 Apr 2023 8:00 PM - Royal Arena, Denmark

Sam Smith, Berlin

Mon 1 May 2023 7:30 PM - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Germany

Sam Smith, Cologne

Mon 8 May 2023 7:30 PM - LANXESS Arena, Germany

Sam Smith, Vienna

Mon 8 May 2023 7:30 PM - Wiener Stadthalle, Austria

Sam Smith - GLORIA the tour, Amsterdam

Tue 9 May 2023 8:00 PM - Ziggo Dome, Netherlands
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists