Scarborough Spa concerts

South Bay, Scarborough

Upcoming Events

Dionne Warwick: Don't Make Me Over

Sat 4 May 2024

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sat 25 May 2024

Dexys

Thu 30 May 2024

The Sherlocks

Thu 6 Jun 2024

Richard Hawley

Thu 20 Jun 2024

Jive Talkin'

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Whitney Queen of the Night

Sat 27 Jul 2024

The Enemy

Sun 28 Jul 2024

The Drifters

Fri 2 Aug 2024

Elo Again

Sat 10 Aug 2024

Thank ABBA For The Music

Sun 18 Aug 2024

Blue

Thu 12 Sep 2024

The Mersey Beatles

Sat 14 Sep 2024

Peter Cox - The Voice of Go West

Thu 26 Sep 2024

Scarborough Jazz Festival 2024 - Weekend

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Scarborough Jazz Festival 2024 - Fri Session 2

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Scarborough Jazz Festival 2024 - Sat Session 1

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Scarborough Jazz Festival 2024 - Sun Day

Sun 29 Sep 2024

Scouting for Girls - The Place We Used To Meet Tour: Part 2

Thu 3 Oct 2024

China Crisis

Fri 4 Oct 2024

Heather Small - The Voice of M People

Sun 6 Oct 2024

Magic of Motown

Fri 11 Oct 2024

10cc In Concert

Tue 15 Oct 2024

Similar venues

Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Scarborough