Scouting for Girls

Sign up for an email alert, you will be the first to be informed about new Scouting for Girls concerts.

Upcoming Events

International events

Scouting for Girls, London

Wed 19 Jun 2024 9:30 PM - Boisdale, Canary Wharf, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Belfast

Fri 27 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - The Limelight, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls 'the Place We Use To Meet Tour Part 2!', Dublin

Sat 28 Sep 2024 7:00 PM - The Academy, Ireland

Scouting for Girls, Sheffield

Wed 2 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Academy Sheffield, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls - The Place We Used To Meet Tour: Part 2, Scarborough

Thu 3 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Scarborough Spa, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Blackburn

Fri 4 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - King George's Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Guildford

Mon 7 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - G Live, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Bexhill on Sea

Tue 8 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - De La Warr Pavilion, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, London

Thu 10 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - O2 Forum Kentish Town, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Margate

Fri 11 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Dreamland, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Aylesbury

Sat 12 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Cheltenham

Mon 14 Oct 2024 6:30 PM - Cheltenham Town Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Bury St Edmunds

Tue 15 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Apex, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Warrington

Wed 16 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Pyramid and Parr Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Coventry

Fri 18 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - The Empire., United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Isle of Man

Sun 20 Oct 2024 7:00 PM - Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Ipswich

Fri 1 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Corn Exchange Ipswich, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Lincoln

Sat 2 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Engine Shed, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Middlesbrough

Mon 4 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Middlesbrough Town Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting For Girls, Dundee

Tue 5 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Fat Sam's, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Aberdeen

Wed 6 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - The Lemon Tree, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Folkestone

Sat 9 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Leas Cliff Hall, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, Buxton

Mon 11 Nov 2024 7:00 PM - Opera House Buxton, United Kingdom

Scouting for Girls, West Yorkshire

Tue 12 Nov 2024 7:30 PM - Picture Drome, Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Discover concerts of your favourite artists

Recommended artists

Show more artists
ad