Sharon Shannon concert
Birmingham

Wed 16 Feb 2022
7:00 PM

Tickets

Sharon Shannon

Lineup

Sharon Shannon

Sharon Shannon

Other Sharon Shannon events

International events

Frances Black, Sharon Shannon & Mary Coughlan, Sligo

Fri 21 Jan 2022 8:00 PM - Sligo Park Hotel , Ireland

Sharon Shannon, Westmeath

Sat 22 Jan 2022 7:00 PM - Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone, Ireland

Sharon Shannon, Co. Monaghan

Sat 29 Jan 2022 7:00 PM - Hillgrove Hotel, Ireland

The Sharon Shannon Quartet, Cumbria

Thu 3 Feb 2022 7:30 PM - Kendal Brewery Arts Centre, United Kingdom

Sharon Shannon, Leeds

Sun 6 Feb 2022 8:00 PM - Leeds Irish Centre, United Kingdom

Sharon Shannon, Co. Offaly

Fri 25 Feb 2022 7:00 PM - Tullamore Court Hotel, Ireland

Sharon Shannon, Kildare

Sat 5 Mar 2022 7:00 PM - GlenRoyal Hotel, Ireland

Sharon Shannon, Ballinasloe

Fri 11 Mar 2022 7:00 PM - Shearwater Hotel , Ireland

Frances Black, Mary Coughlan & Sharon Shannon In Concert, Co. Mayo

Fri 25 Mar 2022 8:00 PM - Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Ireland

Sharon Shannon, Frances Black & Mary Coughlan, Limerick City

Fri 1 Apr 2022 8:00 PM - University Concert Hall, Ireland

Sharon Shannon, Co. Leitrim

Sat 2 Apr 2022 7:00 PM - Landmark Hotel, Ireland

Sharon Shannon + Band - Celebrating 30 Years Tou, Oberhausen

Wed 11 May 2022 7:00 PM - Zentrum Altenberg, Germany

Recommended events

Show more recommendations