Simply Red concert
Birmingham

Sun 13 Feb 2022
6:00 PM

Tickets

Simply Red
Simply Red - Official Premium Ticket and Hotel Experiences

Lineup

Simply Red

Simply Red

Other Simply Red events

International events

Simply Red, Dublin

Wed 2 Feb 2022 8:00 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Simply Red, Hull

Fri 4 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - Bonus Arena, Hull, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Hull

Sat 5 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - Bonus Arena, Hull, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Manchester

Sun 6 Feb 2022 7:30 PM - AO Arena, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Newcastle upon Tyne

Tue 8 Feb 2022 7:30 PM - Utilita Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Leeds

Wed 9 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Glasgow

Fri 11 Feb 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Liverpool

Sat 12 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Bournemouth

Tue 15 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - Bournemouth International Centre, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Bournemouth

Wed 16 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - Bournemouth International Centre, United Kingdom

Simply Red, Nottingham

Thu 17 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, United Kingdom

Simply Red, London

Sat 19 Feb 2022 6:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations