Snoop Dogg
Manchester

Thu 1 Sep 2022
6:30 PM

Tickets

Snoop Dogg

Lineup

Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg

Warren G

Warren G

Tha Dogg Pound

Tha Dogg Pound

Versatile

Versatile

Obie Trice

Obie Trice

D12

D12

Other Snoop Dogg events

International events

Snoop Dogg, Glasgow

Fri 26 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - OVO Hydro, United Kingdom

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Birmingham

Sat 27 Aug 2022 5:30 PM - Resorts World Arena, United Kingdom

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, London

Tue 30 Aug 2022 6:00 PM - The O2, United Kingdom

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Leeds

Fri 2 Sep 2022 6:30 PM - First Direct Arena, United Kingdom

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Helsinki

Mon 5 Sep 2022 6:00 PM - HELSINGIN JÄÄHALLI, Finland

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Copenhagen

Sat 10 Sep 2022 7:00 PM - Royal Arena, Denmark

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Berlin

Tue 13 Sep 2022 8:00 PM - Max-Schmeling-Halle, Germany

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Oberhausen

Wed 14 Sep 2022 8:00 PM - Rudolf Weber-ARENA, Germany

Share A Suite - Snoop Dogg, Belfast

Fri 16 Sep 2022 6:31 PM - The SSE Arena, Belfast, United Kingdom

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me' Tour, Co. Kerry

Sat 17 Sep 2022 6:30 PM - Gleneagle INEC Arena, Ireland

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour, Dublin

Mon 19 Sep 2022 6:30 PM - 3Arena, Ireland

Recommended events

Show more recommendations