Stage Club concerts

Stresemannstr. 163 / Ecke Alsenstr., Hamburg

Upcoming Events

Carl Verheyen

Tue 16 Apr 2024

Josh. - Reparatour

Sat 20 Apr 2024

Alexa Feser - Im Kopf wieder Kino Tour 2024

Wed 24 Apr 2024

Fun Lovin' Criminals - The Capistrano Tour 2024

Fri 26 Apr 2024

Anson Seabra - The Hearbreak Souvenirs Tour

Wed 1 May 2024

Max Prosa & Sascha Stiehler | DEIN HAUS Tour 2024

Thu 30 May 2024

Sound of Nashville präsentiert: Megan Moroney - Georgia Girl Tour UK & Europe 24

Tue 24 Sep 2024

Lazuli

Thu 24 Oct 2024

Isak Danielson - Live 2024

Sat 9 Nov 2024

Phil Siemers - Solo-Tour 2024

Thu 21 Nov 2024

Phil Siemers - Solo-Tour 2024

Fri 22 Nov 2024

Andreas Kümmert - Handmade & Live 2024

Sun 8 Dec 2024

Chris Kläfford - The Long Way Tour

Fri 14 Mar 2025
New

The Slow Readers Club

Sat 26 Apr 2025
New

The Slow Readers Club - Europe 2025

Sat 26 Apr 2025

Similar venues

Aalhaus

Aalhaus

Hamburg
Alma Hoppes Lustspielhaus

Alma Hoppes Lustspielhaus

Hamburg
Anleger Jungfernstieg Beim Cafe Mio

Anleger Jungfernstieg Beim Cafe Mio

Hamburg
Arcotel Rubin Hamburg

Arcotel Rubin Hamburg

Hamburg
Astra Stube

Astra Stube

Hamburg
Atg Alster-touristik Gmbh

Atg Alster-touristik Gmbh

Hamburg
Show more