Summer Nights - Edwyn Collins & Altered Images concert
Glasgow

Sat 13 Aug 2022
6:30 PM

Tickets

Summer Nights - Edwyn Collins & Altered Images

Lineup

Summer Nights

Summer Nights

Edwyn Collins

Edwyn Collins

Altered Images

Altered Images

Other Summer Nights events

International events

Summer Nights - Suzanne Vega, Glasgow

Wed 27 Jul 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Billy Bragg, Glasgow

Thu 28 Jul 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights, Glasgow

Fri 29 Jul 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - Rufus Wainwright, Glasgow

Sat 30 Jul 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - Van Morrison, Glasgow

Tue 2 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Pixies, Glasgow

Thu 4 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - The Waterboys, Glasgow

Fri 5 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - Richard Hawley, Glasgow

Sat 6 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - Primal Scream, Glasgow

Tue 9 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Peat and Diesel, Glasgow

Tue 9 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - Rick Astley, Glasgow

Wed 10 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Summer Nights - Primal Scream, Glasgow

Wed 10 Aug 2022 6:30 PM - Kelvingrove Bandstand, United Kingdom

Recommended events

Show more recommendations