Täubchenthal concerts

Wachsmuthstr. 1, Leipzig

Upcoming Events

Razz - Everything You Will Ever Need Tour

Wed 17 Apr 2024

ZSK - 10 Jahre Herz für die Sache

Fri 19 Apr 2024

Michael Schulte - "Remember Me" Tour 2024

Sat 20 Apr 2024

Clara Louise - Warm - Musik & Poesie

Tue 23 Apr 2024

Glasperlenspiel - Club Tour 2024

Thu 25 Apr 2024

Querbeat - Live 2024

Fri 26 Apr 2024

Deine Cousine

Sun 28 Apr 2024

Christian Löffler - A Life Tour 2024

Wed 8 May 2024

Tiefbasskommando - Taxi Safari 2 - Muss das sein?

Thu 9 May 2024

Hania Rani

Fri 31 May 2024

Atreyu

Tue 25 Jun 2024

Palaye Royale

Tue 16 Jul 2024

10 Jahre Swiss & Die Andern - Erstmal zu Penny Open Air 2024

Fri 30 Aug 2024

Dreck und Glitzer Festival 2024 - 100 KILO HERZ +Special Guests

Sat 7 Sep 2024

OOMPH! - Anniversary 35 Years Ommph! Tour 2024

Sat 5 Oct 2024

GReeeN - Glückskind Tour 2024

Sun 6 Oct 2024

MiA. - Hellsehen-Tour 2024

Fri 11 Oct 2024

Sophia

Sat 12 Oct 2024

Teuterekordz - Total Raus Tour 2024

Sun 13 Oct 2024

Pablo Brooks - Pleaser Tour 2024

Mon 14 Oct 2024

Samu Haber - Club Tour 2024

Tue 15 Oct 2024

Imminence - The Black Tour 2024

Fri 18 Oct 2024

The Baseballs - That's Alright Tour 2024

Sun 20 Oct 2024

H-BLOCKX - Time To Move - Anniversary Tour 2024

Tue 22 Oct 2024

Similar venues

Academixer

Academixer

Leipzig
Alte Börse

Alte Börse

Leipzig
Arena Am Panometer

Arena Am Panometer

Leipzig
Atlanta Hotel International

Atlanta Hotel International

Leipzig
Auerbachs Keller Leipzig

Auerbachs Keller Leipzig

Leipzig
Bandhaus Leipzig

Bandhaus Leipzig

Leipzig
Show more